I can’t go back on certain decisions and the Randy thing is just that.  After I decided, there is no turning back.  I was secretly wishing he wants me back saying he will do anything to correct the mistake but no luck.  Geee, all gone down the toilette.  This is how life is.  NO go.


BUt I got a new fridge offere from PG&E.  I almost hanged her up but she continues to talk and I was listening.  I always slam the phone whey they can’t even pronouce your name so they don’t know me therefore, I hang up. It is luck that I didn’t do what I usually do.


Oooooool, I got a freaky email from a woman who ask if I can meet her friend who is dieing of cancer?  He wants a gf.  I don’t think it is a good idea to do that when you have no time to live.  She advertise that he has money. So what?  Most gal finds out he has money they will go for the money and that is it.  They won’t even be nice to him. He is another troll.  His face is puggy, ugly hair.  No way near good looking.  The bone structure makes him gayish.  I am not attrack to his photo.  Money can’t buy you love.  This is more stranger then fiction.  I thought it was a joke but now I saw the photo and more info .  This seems almost real?

Leave a comment